Contact Us
spacer spacer

CEC Team

The CEC is comprised of an award-winning team.  Get to know us!

Our Surgeons
Medical Director Ken Sinervo, MD, MSc, FRCSC, ACGE
Founder Robert B. Albee, MD, FACOG, ACGE

Fellow Soorena Fatehchehr, MD

Our Director of Research & Technology Development & Endoscopic Surgery Specialist
Wendy K. Winer, RN, BSN, CNOR, RNFA

Our Center's Surgical Program Director
Heather Guidone, CWC

Our Friendly Office Staff
Nursing & Administrative Team